2014 Winner List for the JMH International Prize Essay Contest

Here is a list of those winning an Honorable Mention Prize (not in any order).
Prizes for First, Second, and Third Places were not awarded this year.

Igbokwe Daniel Chinonso (Lagos, Nigeria)
Emeka M. Ekenobi (Onitsha, Anambra, Nigeria)
Alemnew Gebeyehu Dessie (Debre Markos University Campus, East Gojjam, Ethiopia)
Akrish Adhikari (Kathmandu, Nepal)
Ridwaanullah Idowu Abimbola (Iwo, Nigeria)

(IMPORTANT: We request each winner to contact us through the Contact Form of this site to arrange for the transmission of their prize money.)